Me, Myself & Baby I

Out of the mouths of babes

Did Someone Get This Mom A Publicist?

In the past week alone I have been featured on many of my favorite sites, including

Mommylinks
Does Christian Grey have power over you? One of our Network Bloggers thinks so (so do I!)

http://mommyslinks.com/2012/04/does-christian-grey-have-power-over-you-one-of-our-network-bloggers-thinks-so-so-do-i/

Three Twenty Eight’s Sunday Guest Hunter:
http://threetwentyeight.com/guest-hunter-lainie-gutterman/

Time Out New York Kids Birthday Issue
A photo of Ian and I, along with a pull quote is running in the current issue of Time Out Kids Birthday Guide issue (on newsstands any day)

Tomorrow (Monday) I am being interviewed for a second article in a French Magazine on the 50 Shades of Grey phenomena, along with some friends.

The Nate Berkus Show
On Tuesday, May 15th, the pre-taped segment of me in my redesigned wedding dress is airing on NBC-TV between 2:00-3:00PM EST. Make sure to tune in! You’ll even get to see pics of me at MY Prom!

AND, Nickelodeon’s Parent’s Connect as selected me as one of the sexiest and sassiest mama bloggers! They have designated May as Sexy Mom Bloggers Month and will be featuring me and my recent post on May 24.

I promise to not let it all go to my head.

Another super busy week ahead of me with at least one event almost every night, if not multiple throughout the day.

I am looking forward to meeting Rosie Pope and Lisa Rinna this week who are both working the PR circuit for their latest projects, Pope’s new maternity line for a Pea in the Pod debuting in June and Rinna’s new book with Dr. IAN Kerner, Big Fun Sexy Sex Book.

Have a great week and lots of fun! It’s supposed to hit 80 by Friday in NYC!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Did Someone Get This Mom A Publicist?

  1. Yeah Lainie!

  2. Just goes to show what a great publicist YOU are! Congrats! Looking forward to reading about the Pope event.

Leave a Reply

