Me, Myself & Baby I

Out of the mouths of babes

We’re Digging Our New (Apartment) Sandbox

We all have our happy place.  For me it’s the beach.  Oh, what I would give to have a beach house.  The waves crashing.  The wind blowing my hair.  Sand in my toes.  The smell of salt water.

Now welcome back to reality.  I live on a concrete island in a NYC apartment where space is at an utmost premium so I am always on a mission to find compact toys that are fun and stimulating.  Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think my son could have his own private sandbox to play with in the comfort of his own home.

Includes 10.5″ x 8.5″ x 2″ Sea Turtle Sandbox with lid, 20″ x 20″ no mess play mat, ultra fine sand, construction vehicle, mini boulder, bag of gravel, safety cone, building blocks, digging shovel, grooming rake and construction crew.
Other critters available are the Ladybug, Bumble Bee and soon-to-be released Dalmation Dog and Piggy Farm.
If you’re a clean freak, this might not be for you.

Doesn’t matter what the weather conditions are outside at the playground.  We’re going to be digging to our heart’s content.

SHOP Sandbox Critters Sea Turtle HERE

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

